TechCrew joins the ICT Service Desk Team

Posted on

It is with great excitement that the ICT Service Desk Team announce that the Year 7 TechCrew will be joining our team during Lunch times for the remainder of the Year on a rotating roster.

The Roster is as follows:

Day Tech Name
Monday Joshua Nehme
Tuesday Nathan Doumit
Wednesday Broden Suffern
Thursday Owen Ryan
Friday Ben Manning

The boys are very excited to help their fellow students out so we ask that all students speak to the TechCrew member on the first instance so they can attempt to diagnose your issue.

Kind Regards,

ICT Service Desk Team